Country of Origin: Denmark
Formed In: 1981
Genre: Heavy Metal, Melodic Heavy Metal
Last Known Label: Frontiers Records
Social Media:

“Please Don’t Leave Me”

“Love Games”

“Nuclear Boomerang”

“Mother Of All Lies”

“Hell On High Heels”

“Future World”

“My Soul To Take”

“Waiting For The Time”

“Another Shot Of Your Love”

“Little Drops Of Heaven”

“Heart Without A Home”

“Walk Away”

Share this: