Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Formed In: 1970
Genre: Heavy Metal
Last Known Label: Epic Records
Social Media:

“Lighting Strike”

“Turbo Lover”

“Breaking The Law”


“You’ve Got Another Thing Comin'”

“Living After Midnight”

“A Touch Of Evil”

“Love Bites”

“Johnny B. Goode”

“Locked In”

“Don’t Go”

“Electric Eye”

“The Sentinel”

“You Don’t Have To Be Old To Be Wise”

“Rapid Fire”

“The Ripper”



“Heading Out To The Highway”

“Hell Bent For Leather”

“Burn In Hell”

“Out In The Cold”

“Rock You All Around The World”

“Parental Guidance”

“The Hellion / Electric Eye”

“Metal Gods”

“Screaming For Vengeance”

“Victim Of Changes”

“Hot Rockin'”

Share this: