Country of Origin: Finland
Formed In: 1997
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Last Known Label: Century Media Records
Social Media:


“The Elder”

“Lay The Ghost To Rest”

“The Promethean Song”

“The River”

Lose To Night”

“The New Beginning”

“One For Sorrow”


“Only One Who Waits”

“Song Of The Blackest Bird”

“While We Sleep”


“Winter’s Gate”

“Through The Shadows”


“Regain The Fire”

“In The Halls Of Awating”

“Weather The Storm”

“Down With The Sun”

“Mortal Share”

Share this: